Steinbeis Steinbeis

More than a job. Your future...

We're looking for you to support our team.

WHO WE ARE

TZLOG is the umbrella brand for a network of consultancy and planning specialists for logistics and factory planning. We are structured according to the following operating units:

  • Steinbeis Transfer Centre Logistics and Factory Planning
  • Steinbeis Transfer Centre Business Processes & Work Organisation
  • ILP Logistics Planning GmbH

Our vision is a smart factory that unites process automation, the interconnectedness of production, logistics, Office and IT, and resource efficiency. We always work according to this holistic approach.

We are recognised across many industries as a leading expert for Industry 4.0 (IoT).
As a general planner, we carry out complex industry projects for our clients in the fields of business-location planning, the reorganisation of business premises, and the re-planning of production and logistics centres. We are also experts in optimising existing systems and processes. In doing so, we are able to achieve efficiency enhancements along the entire value chain.

WHAT WE OFFER

Learning never stops. That’s why we support you in your career. In our Steinbeis University, you have the possibility to participate in a project-based competence study program (master’s). Furthermore, the Steinbeis Network offers numerous training and qualification programs to help keep you up to date.

A good balance between work and family is also very important to us. Together with you, we’ll always find solutions that allow you to combine your career ambitions with your family responsibilities.

We want you to enjoy your work and to do it well. We are interested in building long-term relationships, both with our customers and our staff. In our future-oriented corporate model, sustainability, partnership and the pursuit of excellence are paramount.

We look for people with personality. People who want to achieve something unique. Team players with their own individual profile who leave behind a strong impression with our clients and create sustainable success.

We're searching for

If you recognise yourself in this profile description and you are interested in contributing to our team, then we invite you to send a job application by email. ( Bewerbung@tzlog.eu )
In order to gain a full impression of you, your cover letter should convincingly describe why you want to work at Steinbeis. Please also don’t forget to include a complete CV with a photo, your earliest possible starting date and your expectations about salary.

Steinbeis Steinbeis

Mehr als ein Job. Ihre Zukunft...

Wir suchen Sie als Unterstützung für unser Team

Wer wir sind

TZLOG ist die Dachmarke des Beratungs- und Planungsnetzwerkes für Logistik- und Fabrikplanung. Wir sind strukturiert in die operativen Einheiten:

  • Steinbeis Transferzentrum Logistik- und Fabrikplanung
  • Steinbeis Transferzentrum Geschäftsprozesse und Arbeitsorganisation
  • ILP Logistikplanung GmbH.

Unsere Vision ist eine Smart Factory, welche Prozessautomatisierung, Vernetzung von Produktion, Logistik, Office und IT, sowie Ressourceneffizienz vereint. Branchenübergreifend gelten wir als einer der führenden, ganzheitlich denkenden Experten für Industrie 4.0.

Unsere Dienstleistungen erhalten unsere Kunden aus einer Hand „One Shop. One Stop“. Dabei bauen wir auf unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Kooperations- und Projektpartnern aus dem weltweit aktiven, umsetzungsorientierten Steinbeis-Technologie-Netzwerk.

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und Wissen aus branchenübergreifenden Projekten bieten wir einen ganzheitlichen interdisziplinären Ansatz. Unsere Kunden profitieren durch bedarfsgerechte und modulare Planung in Verbindung mit nachhaltiger Effizienzsteigerung und größtmöglicher Investitionssicherheit.

WAS WIR BIETEN

Man lernt nie aus, deshalb unterstützen wir Sie. In unserer Steinbeis-Hochschule haben Sie die Möglichkeit, an einem Projekt-Kompetenz-Studium (Master) teilzunehmen. Des Weiteren werden im Steinbeis-Verbund unzählige Trainings- und Qualifizierungsprogramme angeboten, die Sie immer up-to-date halten. Wichtig ist uns ebenso die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie. Wir finden individuelle Lösungen mit Ihnen um berufliche Ambitionen und Familie zu vereinbaren.

Wir wollen, dass Sie Ihre Arbeit gut und gerne tun. Wir haben kein Interesse an kurzfristigen Engagements, sondern bauen auf ein zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmensmodell, das geprägt ist von Nachhaltigkeit, Partnerschaft und dem Streben nach Exzellenz.

Wir suchen Menschen mit Persönlichkeit, die etwas Besonderes leisten wollen. Teammitglieder mit eigenem Profil, die beim Kunden Spuren hinterlassen und nachhaltigen Erfolg schaffen. 

Derzeit sind wir auf der Suche nach...

Sollten Sie sich anhand dieser Profilbeschreibung wiedererkennen und Interesse an einer Mitarbeit in unserem Team haben, dann bewerben Sie sich per Mail bei unserer Personalabteilung bewerbung@tzlog.eu.

Um einen vollständigen Eindruck von Ihnen zu bekommen, sollte Ihre Bewerbung ein Anschreiben enthalten, in dem Sie überzeugend beschreiben, warum Sie bei Steinbeis arbeiten wollen. Ein vollständiger Lebenslauf, Ihr frühestmöglicher Eintrittstermin sowie Ihre Gehaltsvorstellung sollten ebenfalls nicht fehlen.